High Holy Day Season 2019 5779-5780
Rabbi Donna Kirshbaum and Community Members Officiating

Rabbi Donna Kirshbaum

Rabbi Donna Kirshbaum

SELICHOT- Saturday, September 21
7:30 PM Selichot Service

ROSH HASHANAH (First Day) 
Sunday, September 29
6:30 PM Erev Rosh Hashana Service

Monday, September 30
9:30 AM. Rosh Hashana Morning Service –
1:00 PM Dairy Potluck Luncheon
3:00 PM Tashlich-Casting our Sins into Living Waters

Tuesday, October 1 Rosh Hashana Second Day
10:00 AM Morning Service
1:00 PM Dairy Potluck Luncheon  

RH_Shofar with Candles.jpg

Friday, October 4 SHABBAT SHUVAH
6:30 p.m. Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, October 5
9:30 a.m. Shabbat Shuvah Service - 
10:30 a.m. Torah Study

HIGH HOLY DAY CEMETERY SERVICE
Sunday, October 13
12:00 Noon - BHC Community Cemetery Service

YOM KIPPUR

Tuesday October 8 – 
6:00 PM - Kol Nidrei and Erev Yom Kippur Service

Wednesday, October 9 - 
10:00 AM - Yom Kippur Morning Service
12:30 PM - Yizkor Service
1 PM - Musaf Service. 

5:00 PM Mincha

6:30 PM Neilah/Havdalah - TEKIAH GEDOLA!

Thursday October 10AM - Sukkah Building

SUKKOT

Sunday October 13
5:00 PM - Sukkah Decorating
6:00 PM - Erev Sukkot Service and Dairy-Parve Potluck dinner

Friday October 18
6:30 PM- Kabbalat Shabbat

Sunday, October 20
5:00PM Shemini Atzeret/Yizkor
6PM Simchat Torah Celebration

9:30 AM - Shabbat and Sukkot Morning Service
10:30 AM - Sukkot Torah Study